## IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 18 December, 2023 (WP-Civil-III Section)								
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.			
1	CPST.NO. 24503/2023 IN W.P. NO. 1478/1997	1. SanjayKumar s/o Rameshkumar Sharma and others.	1. Central Bank of India through Regional manager Rajesh Mishra Akola and others.	VA Lohia	15 to 20.			
2	CPST.NO. 24504/2023 IN W.P. NO. 4045/2023	Gajanan Bholenath Raut	1. The State of Maharashtra through its Minister shri Radhakrishan Vikhe patil for Revenue and Forest D Department Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	PS Thakur	17 to 20.			
3	CPST.NO. 24505/2023 IN W.P. NO. 2728/2020	Prashant Vijayrao Jarulkar	1. Dinesh Waghmare Principal Secretary State of Mah. Dept. of Planning Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	KR Bhise	2, 17 to 20.			
4	CPST.NO. 24580/2023 IN W.P. NO. 5348/2019	Shri Deochand Danduji Karemore	Vipin Itankar Collector Nagpur District Collector Office Nagpur.	SS Sitani, SO Ahemad	17, 18.			
5	CPST.NO. 24581/2023 IN W.P. NO. 6596/2022	Gaurav Vijay Chinchmalatpure	manojkumar Susryawanshi, Chairman NIT Nagpur	Shailesh A Sahu	2, 17, 18, 19.,			
6	CPST.NO. 24582/2023 IN W.P. NO. 6595/2022	Gaurav Vijay Chinchmalatpure	Manojkumar Suryawanshi Chairman NIT Nagpur	Shailesh A Sahu	17 18			
	CPST.NO. 24583/2023 IN W.P. NO. 6594/2023	Ankit Vijay Chinchmalatpure	Manojkumar Suryawanshi Chairman NIT Nagpur	Shailesh A Sahu	17, 18.			
8	CPST.NO. 24585/2023 IN W.P. NO. 6593/2022	Ankit Vijay Chinchmalatpure	Manojkumar Suryawanshi Chairman NIT Nagpur	Shailesh A Sahu	17, 18.			
9	CPST.NO. 24586/2023 IN W.P. NO. 6597/2022	Vijay s/o Rambhau Chinchmalatpure	Manojkumar Suryawanshi Chairman NIT Nagpur	Shailesh A Sahu	17, 18.			

			Sheet1		
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
10		Subhash Gulabrao Warhekar	1. Sheshrao Laxman Talhar (Deceased) LR Shivkumar Sheshrao Talhar and others.	PP Kothari RP Kothari Ss Nerkar	4, 6, 15, 17.
11		Ishrat Sultana wd/o Mohd Shafi	1. Jameela Begum wd/o Mohammad Rafique and othres	NS Khubalkar	17, 18, 19, 20.
12	MCAST.NO. 24468/2023 IN WP NO. 4445/2021	Pandurang Karuji Titarmare	1. Government of maharashra thr. Secretary Agriculture Dept. mantralaya Mumbai and others.	RM Sharma	4, 6, 15.
13	MCAST.NO. 24502/2023 IN WP NO. 3659/2021	Ratnamala Nathhu Aglawe	Secretary Education Dept. mantralaya	SP & AS Bhandarkar, Sejal Lakhani, Saurabh Bhende, Tejal Agre R.N. Agrawal	17 to 21.

## Assistant Registrar

S.O. WP Civil-III Section

Clerk WP Civil-III Sectior